jump to navigation

Exhibitionist in the Jacuzzi Tuesday, 24 April 2007

Posted by dragonzlad in Life in General.
trackback

Yet another interesting occurrence at the club’s jacuzzi over the weekend. An Indian man in his fifties came to join me and another fella in the jacuzzi. I went into alert mode when I noticed that he was fiddling with his johnny or whateveryoucallit when he hung his towel up. And even more when I noticed that he had on a stiffie when he took a quick shower in the open cubicle by the jacuzzi. I am sure he knew that I had noticed him. I mean, you can’t miss this person at all unless you had closed your eyes while in the jacuzzi. I can’t help but hear alarm bells go off – here was a guy who was probably going to exhibit himself and solicit a response from you whethe you like it or not. While I wouldn’t be surprised if such things happen when the jaccuzi is quiet, it becomes strange when it happen with quite a few people in the room (the room has two jacuzzis). And strangeness soon deteriorates to irritation when the person decided that I ought to have a closer look at his stiffie by standing closer to where I was when the other person had left. This despite my body language (I had turned myself such that I don’t face him at all). Am I rude not to say hello and make small talk at all? 🙂

 I wonder whether anyone else noticed.   

Comments»

1. Gay Banker - Thursday, 26 April 2007

I’ve seen exactly this kind of behaviour from that type of older Indian guy before, and strangely not from guys with other ethnic origins. However, I can only recall observing guys like that in places like gay saunas where the behaviour is less unusual.

GB xxx


Leave a comment